Trip to Ireland September – October 2006

 



Index

See all Images in the form of slide shows

Day 1 Thursday 21 September Arrival in Dublin
Day 2 Friday 22 September Guinness Warehouse - Luas
Day 3 Saturday 23 September
Dublin - Belfast - Roper bridge - Bushmills - Giants Causeway - Dublin
Day 4 Sunday 24 September Dublin - Liffey - Georgian Houses
Day 5 Monday 25 September
Dublin - Galway - Guinness and oysters
Day 6 Tuesday 26 September
Galway - Rosaveal - Arran Island
Day 7 Wednesday 27 September Galway - Connemara - Galway - Comparison tasting of stouts
Day 8 Thursday 28 September Galway - Tralee
Day 9 Friday 29 September Tralee - Dingle _ Blennerville - Tralee
Day 10 Saturday 30 September Tralee - Cork
Day 11 Sunday 1 October
Cork - Kinsale - Cork
Day 12 Monday 2 October Cork - Cobh - Fota - Cork
Day 13 Tuesday 3 October Cork - Waterford - Waterford Crystal
Day 14 Wednesday 4 October Waterford - Dunmore East - Cork - Tramore - Cork
Day 15 Thursday 5 October Waterford - Dublin
Day 16
Friday 6 October Dublin - National Botanical Gardens - Dalkey - Dublin

Return to Home Page